Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caleb Stacey

Caleb Stacey

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Stacey
"State Farm in Alva Oklahoma was so easy to get insurance through at super affordable rates. Jordan was really informative and answered any questions I had. Quick and painless process."
Profile photo of Jacob Ashlock

Jacob Ashlock

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Ashlock
"Great experience! Not only did Jordan spell everything out in language I can understand, I also know I can reach him if I need to. With past agents, I could never reach them if I had a question or if something went wrong. Highly recommend Jordan!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Bane

Alyssa Bane

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Bane
"Jordan was the absolute best to work with! I switched from another company because they kept raising my charges and Jordan was able to get me the same plan with State Farm for literally half of what I was paying. And he added renter's insurance as well. Super quick and helpful! So pleased and grateful with Jordan and his help!!"
Profile photo of Hayden Colwell

Hayden Colwell

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Colwell
"Jordan worked with me closely to get my home and auto in line. He was very helpful in getting me what I needed. If you’re looking for insurance you will not be disappointed if you go with him!"
Profile photo of Sherin Paranahewage

Sherin Paranahewage

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherin Paranahewage
""Five Stars for Jordan at Stephanie Eaton Ins Agency Inc., a State Farm affiliate! Jordan's assistance in bundling my auto and home insurance through State Farm was exceptional. His expertise and professionalism ensured a seamless and stress-free process. Not only did Jordan provide a tailored insurance solution that saved me money, but he also improved my coverage. His attention to detail and clear communication made the entire experience a pleasure. I highly recommend Jordan and Stephanie Eaton Ins Agency Inc., an excellent State Farm representative, for their dedication to finding the best insurance solutions. Thank you, Jordan, and State Farm, for your outstanding service!""
Profile photo of Jane Keigley

Jane Keigley

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Keigley
"Jordan was great helping locate new insurance to fit my needs! He returned calls and messages promptly. He was very professional. Thank you"
Profile photo of Holli Taylor

Holli Taylor

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holli Taylor
"Absolutely 100% amazing Jordan worked to help me i was paying almost $1000 a month. He got my insurance down over 600 a month and got me renters insurance. Absolutely recommend!! Thank you for helping me out"
Profile photo of Tanja Reed

Tanja Reed

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanja Reed
"Cheaper than other agencies and very friendly, works with u . Would recommend!"
Profile photo of tami stangl

tami stangl

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tami stangl
"Jordan was great ..He answered my questions quickly and helped us get the best price on our insurance."
Profile photo of T Booth

T Booth

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Booth
"Jordan is great! He provided plenty of options and helped to find a lower price then what was expected. I am very happy with the State Farm office in Alva OK and happy to work with Jordan during my move."
Profile photo of Carson Mcknight

Carson Mcknight

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carson Mcknight
"Jordan was awesome with helping us get coverage for our home, auto, and life insurance. We threw him some curveballs with a house change right before purchase and a vehicle we added last minute to the policy. But he helped us get the best coverage for our situation so we weren’t spending unnecessary money. He always responded quickly to any of our questions and was super friendly through the entire process."
Profile photo of Jhovani Ceniceros

Jhovani Ceniceros

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jhovani Ceniceros
"Glad I got help from Jordan helped me understand everything I needed to know and answered all my questions amazing service."
Profile photo of Chandler Colvin

Chandler Colvin

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Colvin
"Really amazing experience with State Farm up until now. Jordan is extremely charismatic, knows what he’s doing, and overall was great. Scheduling was easy, limited phone calls needed, clear instructions, and is continuing to make sure that I understand he’s there to help. This is the cheapest insurance I could find as college student and highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shivam Bhakta

Shivam Bhakta

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shivam Bhakta
"Very efficient and helpful employees"
Profile photo of Kinsey Akers

Kinsey Akers

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kinsey Akers
"Jordan has been outstanding in assisting me with choosing the adequate and best policies that suit me and my business. He has been exceptional at helping with everything that I have needed (and I have needed quite a bit at times!!) I am pleased to have found someone that respects my wishes and goes the extra mile for his clients!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Dicrisantis

Jonathan Dicrisantis

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Dicrisantis
"Jordan and Stephanie were very helpful and timely, and provided multiple quotes for me to compare."
Profile photo of Misty Adair

Misty Adair

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Adair
"Was wanting to get all of our insurance at one place! Jordan was great on helping us make that happen. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hiller

Jennifer Hiller

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hiller
"Tamara was very helpful. I’ve never had a negative experience with Steph Eaton agency."
Profile photo of Mika Cahoj

Mika Cahoj

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mika Cahoj
"Jordan Franz was the agent helping me. He was patient and very knowledgeable. He helped me sort out and through the language of insurance, comparing policies and details. He answered questions until I was certain I had no more, then answered more questions! I really felt like he cared that I was satisfied with my policies and that they fit my needs. He did not push me towards the most expensive plan either! Loved his helping attitude!!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Maul

Chelsea Maul

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Maul
"Every time I call and need anything Tamara Stoddard always helps me figure it all out and she is so sweet and patient throughout the process!!😇 She also remembers what I am talking about when I call her days later to finish whatever it was that she was helping me with! 🙏 She is always who I ask for when I call you guys!! 💯"
Profile photo of Go Go Gadget Phone! Diacon

Go Go Gadget Phone! Diacon

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Go Go Gadget Phone! Diacon
"Always treated with respect, kindness, and friendly people that work at this location! Never feel like it's a dreaded call to insurance, Always easy and pleasant call!"
Profile photo of Roxie Kirk

Roxie Kirk

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxie Kirk
"Friendly, efficient and reasonable price! Definite recommend."
Profile photo of Bret Aker

Bret Aker

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Aker
"Great customer service with Tammy Stoddard!"
Profile photo of Jason Badley

Jason Badley

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Badley
"I have been doing business with State Farm in Alva for about 16 years. They have always been pleasant to work with and Mrs. Stoddard is continuing to carry the torch of exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Nora Wale

Nora Wale

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Wale
"while I was researching auto policies to find the best plan available that fit my needs. Jordon from Stephanie Eaton State Farm reached out and he was able to get the plan that was perfect. Jordon worked very hard to meet my needs and has been very patient with me and went above and beyond to help me! I would highly recommend him to find a policy that works for you!!"